Loading…

MPUSD  teachers will engage in online PD beginning July 31 to prepare for distance learning for students which will begin Monday, July 10th. All teachers are expected to  plan to attend professional development offerings remotely in order to prepare for the distance learning model for fall 2020. 

Sessions that are required are red. Please attend the sessions that are appropriate for your teaching assignment. You will see that some of the required sessions are offered multiple times. You only need to attend a session that is offered multiple times once unless it is titled as a part of a series (ex. Tools for Counselors 1, Tools for Counselors 2, etc.).

Sessions that are optional are green. Please attend the sessions that are appropriate for your teaching assignment. You can find a description of each session by clicking on the event or hovering over the title.

Links to a live virtual sessions are embedded in the workshop description.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Friday, July 31
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, August 5
 

TBA

 
Thursday, August 6
 

TBA

 
Friday, August 7
 

TBA

8:30am PDT

9:15am PDT

9:30am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Monday, August 10
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:45pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 11
 

9:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 12
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 13
 

9:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

1:45pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Friday, August 14
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

1:45pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, August 17
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 18
 

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, August 19
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, August 20
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Friday, August 21
 

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

2:30pm PDT